Never Forgetting the Past...
Always Moving Forward

>> Read More

General Committee elections held May 3rd

On May 3, 2011, the MP Upper Line General Committee held elections for officers for the next term. Elected to positions were:  General Chairman – Al Nowlin (0349),  Associate General Chairman (full time posiiton)  – Terry Dixon (1216),  Associate General Chairman (Enginemen) – John Butler (0533),  Associate General Chairman (Trainmen) – Brian Doogan (0979),  Vice General Chairman – Frank Evans (0656)  and Secretary of the GCA – Jake Moore (1403).

Comments are closed.