Never Forgetting the Past...
Always Moving Forward



>> Read More


Chairpersons

Ruple, Jim
Local #: 0221 — NLR yard

49 Valley Meadows Drive
Greenbriar, AR 72058

Home Phone:
Cell Phone: (501) 472-2600
Email: rupe1959@yahoo.com


Bushue, Ryan
Local #: 0234 — Bloomington

103 South Clayton Street, Apt. 2
Bloomington, IL 61701-5494

Home Phone:
Cell Phone: (217) 821-6473
Email: RBushue41@hotmail.com


Rose, Justin
Local #: 0330 — Dexter

225 Anna Drive
Poplar Bluff, Missouri 63901

Cell Phone: (573) 776-3499
Email: JustinRose22@hotmail.com


Bowman, Michael J.
Local #: 0349 — Enginemen, KC Hub

1206 SW Crystal Creek Place
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Cell Phone: (816) 808-7530
Email: MLBowman@sbcglobal.net


Harrison, Robert
Local #: 0462 — Pine Bluff yard

50 Smith Road
Rison, AR 71665

Cell Phone: (870) 818-2478
Email: RobertHarrison100@hotmail.com


Evans, Randy
Local #: 0507 — Enginemen, Van Buren

1100 October Lane
Monett, Missouri 65708

Home Phone: (417) 235-7652
Cell Phone: (417) 354-1774
Email: ran4sheri@yahoo.co.nz


Cornelius, Joey
Local #: 0507 — Van Buren

4920 West Homespun Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72704

Phone: (479) 871-1786
Email: UTU507lc@gmail.com


Barber, Ricky
Local #: 0527 — Coffeyville, KS

207 Pullins Drive
Coffeeville, Kansas 67337

Cell Phone: (620) 515-2402
Email: RSBarber569@Gmail.com


Hamilton, Jeff
Local #: 0533 — KC – Coffeeville Sub

P. O. Box 9015
Kansas City, Kansas 66112

Home Phone: (913) 788-4517
Cell Phone: (913) 208-2840
Email:  JPHamilton@UTU533.com


Ballard, James 
Local #: 0656 — NLR to Van Buren

45 Wells Road
Greenbrier, Arkansas 72058

Cell Phone: (501) 940-3174
Email:  JamesBallard@yahoo.com


Buchanan, Jeff
Local #: 0656 — Enginemen, NLR Hub

103 Bon Air
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913

Cell Phone: (870) 550-4070
Email: Jeff.Buchanan@sbcglobal.net


Pawelko, Michael 
Local #: 0656 — NLR to Longview

117 Antler Way
Sherwood, AR 72120

Home Phone:
Cell Phone: (501) 804-3313
Email: MikeP133@juno.com


Clement, Wayne
Local #: 0656 — NLR to Memphis and Dexter

10804 AR Hwy 89 South
Lonoke, Arkansas 72086-8335

Home Phone: (501) 590-7187
Cell Phone: (501) 590-7187
Email:  Wayne.Clement@yahoo.com


Botts, Neil
Local #: 0774 — Atchison

806 West Street, Box 241
Stewartsville, Missouri 64490

Cell Phone: (816) 262-9301
Email: UTU774@gmail.com


Torres, Don
Local #: 0933 — KC to Jefferson City

301 SW 24th Terrace
Oak Grove, MO 65075

Cell Phone: (816) 719-4535
Email: DFTorres53@gmail.com


Pettis, George
Local #: 0950 — Memphis

8508 Boothes Ridge Drive
Memphis, Tennessee 38125

Home Phone: (662) 512-5922
Cell Phone: (901) 277-6488
Email:  PettisGeorge212@yahoo.com


Tackett, Matt
Local #: 0979 — Salem

515 Oglesby Street
Salem, IL 62118

Cell Phone: (618) 367-0616
Fax:
Email: radiotalent@gmail.com


Fulfer, Jim 
Local #: 1083 — Villa Grove

1201 Meadow Lane
Tolono, IL 61880

Home Phone: N/A
Cell Phone: (217) 766-5362
Email: DJFulfer@UTU1083.org


Ruskamp, Ed
Local #: 1216 — KC to CB, Des Moines and Ft. Madison

409 NE Bristol Drive
Lee’s Summit, Missouri 64086-6335

Cell Phone: (816) 645-8698
Email:  EdRuskamp@gmail.com


Schroeder, Mark G.
Local #: 1402 — St. Louis Hub

416 S Riebeling Street
Columbia, IL 62236

Cell Phone: (314) 805-7039
Email: markg_58@hotmail.com


Alexander, Anthony
Local #: 1402 — St. Louis yard

3324 Lydia Lane
Granite City, IL 62040

Home Phone:
Cell Phone: (618) 616-5347
Email: taalex84@gmail.com


Geringer, Gil
Local #: 1402 — St. Louis (north)

11 Cahokia Street
Cahokia, IL 62206

Home Phone: (618) 337-0716
Cell Phone: (618) 610-1968
Email: yellowrose6168@sbcglobal.net


Roberds, Keith
Local #: 1402 — St. Gen

1323 Hill Road
Festus, Missouri 63028-1057

Cell Phone: (636) 208-9990
Email:  KeithRoberds@att.net


Moore, Jake
Local #: 1403 — KC yard

7636 Lyon Avenue
Kansas City, Kansas 66111

Cell Phone: (913) 617-1908
Email: JMoore2022@kc.rr.com


Martinez, Mike
Local #: 1409 — Topeka

319 9th Street
Baldwin City, Kansas 66006-4145

Cell Phone: (785) 550-8566
Email: UTU1409b@gmail.com


Pfeifer, Nick E.
Local #: 1409 — KC to Marysville

1407 Lee Circle
Smithville, MO 64089

Home Phone: N/A
Cell Phone: (816) 674-1520
Email: utu1409@yahoo.com


Hickingbottom, John
Local #: 1545 — Monroe and Alexandria, LA

8890 Cooperlake Road
Bastrop, Lousiana 71220

Home Phone: (318) 281-0830
Cell Phone: (318) 669-0417
Email: JCHickingbottom2@gmail.com


Craig, Matt
Local #: 1823 — St. Louis to Jefferson City

2031 Engle Creek Road
Barnhart, Missouri 63012

Cell Phone: (314) 607-9330
Email: mpcutu@aol.com